UPCOMING SHOWS

Thursday 27 February 2020

Maya Beiser with Wendy Whelan

Herbst Theatre, San Francisco, CA


Friday 28 February 2020

Maya Beiser with Wendy Whelan

Herbst Theatre, San Francisco, CA


Sunday 22 March 2020

Maya Beiser with The Crossing

Annenberg Center for the Performing Arts, Philadelphia, PA


Wednesday 25 March 2020

Maya Beiser with The Crossing

Carnegie Hall, New York, NY


Tuesday 7 April 2020

Maya Beiser with Wendy Whelan

The O’Shaughnessy at St. Catherine’s, St. Paul, MN


Friday 10 April 2020

Maya Beiser with Wendy Whelan

Hopkins Center for the Performing Arts at Dartmouth, Hanover, NH


Saturday 11 April 2020 at 2PM

Maya Beiser with Wendy Whelan

Hopkins Center for the Performing Arts at Dartmouth, Hanover, NH


Saturday 11 April 2020 at 7:30PM

Maya Beiser with Wendy Whelan

Hopkins Center for the Performing Arts at Dartmouth, Hanover, NH


Friday 24 April 2020

Maya Beiser with Wendy Whelan

Institute of Contemporary Arts, Boston MA


Saturday 25 April 2020

Maya Beiser with Wendy Whelan

Institute of Contemporary Arts, Boston MA


Sunday 26 April 2020

Maya Beiser with Wendy Whelan

Institute of Contemporary Arts, Boston MA